Elections of HSRGC for 2018-2020

    During the NEB-18 conference, new elections took place. The following    
    candidates were elected and constitute the new governing board and auditors:


1) Stergioulas, Nikolaos

Members of Governing Board

1) Charmousis, Christos (vice president)

2) Pappas, George (secretary) 

4) Zoupas, Andreas (treasurer)

5) Saridakis, Manos (member)


1) Christodoulakis, Theofanis

2) Grammenos, Theofanis  

3) Sakellariadou, Mairi  

Design by www.web-doctor.gr © 2010