Elections of HSRGC for 2014-2016

During the NEB-16 conference, new elections took place. The following candidates were elected and constitute the new governing board and auditors:


1) Mairi Sakellariadou

Members of Governing Board

1) Panagiota Kanti (vice president)

2) Nikolaos Stergioulas (secretary)

3) Theofanis Grammenos (treasurer)

4) Thomas Sotiriou (member)


1) Th.A. Apostolatos

2) K.D. Kokkotas

Design by www.web-doctor.gr © 2010